Sales and Marketing

Sales Department

Jaroslav Plhak

Sales Director
tel.: +420 602 459 796
e-mail: jaroslav.plhak@czloko.cz

Jan Kutalek

Head of Sales
tel.: +420 606 089 011
email: jan.kutalek@czloko.cz

Martin Svercl

Key Account Manager
tel.: +420 602 166 887
e-mail: martin.svercl@czloko.cz

Robert Balak

Key Account Manager
tel.: +420 602 596 147
e-mail: robert.balak@czloko.cz

Roman Hauerland

Key Account Manager
tel. +420 720 984 030
e-mail: roman.hauerland@czloko.cz

Riziero Boccia

Key Account Manager
tel.: +420 734 839 992
e-mail: riziero.boccia@czloko.cz

Vladimir Fafek

Key Account Manager
tel.: +420 602 126 069
e-mail: jiri.pasa@czloko.cz


Planning department

Karel Havlicek

Planning Department Head
tel.: +420 724 258 651
e-mail: karel.havlicek@czloko.cz

Jiri Pasa

Sales Manager and Manager of locomotives rentals
tel.: +420 725 862 060
e-mail: jiri.pasa@czloko.cz

Renata Detkova

Sales Assistant
tel.: +420 702 188 026
e-mail: renata.detkova@czloko.cz


Marketing department

Jan Hosek

Marketing Specialist
tel.: +420 739 500 817
e-mail: jan.hosek@czloko.cz

Jan Bergman

Marketing Specialist
tel.: +420 774 103 284
e-mail: jan.bergman@czloko.cz

Eastern Europe Sales Department

Josef Cerveny

Eastern Europe Sales Director
tel.: +420 325 518 820, fax: +420 325 518 822
mob.: +420 724 055 387
e-mail: josef.cerveny@czloko.cz

Alexandr Volf

Eastern Europe Sales Department Head
tel.: +420 325 518 863, fax: +420 325 518 888
mob.: +420 606 057 275
e-mail: alexandr.volf@czloko.cz

Radka Effenbergerova

Export Manager
tel.: +420 325 518 823, fax: +420 325 518 888
e-mail: radka.effenbergerova@czloko.cz

Vaclav Vanis

Export Manager
tel.: +420 325 518 825, fax: +420 325 518 822
e-mail: vaclav.vanis@czloko.cz

Jan Kakac

Project Implementation Lead
tel.: +420 725 940 983
e-mail: jan.kakac@czloko.cz

Marina Wertheimova

Export Manager
tel.: +420 325 518 830, fax: +420 325 518 888
mob.. +420 702 214 175
e-mail: marina.wertheimova@czloko.cz