Sales and Marketing

Jaroslav Plhak

Sales and Marketing Director
tel.: +420 602 459 796
e-mail: jaroslav.plhak@czloko.cz


Sales Department

Jan Kutalek

Sales Director
tel.: +420 606 089 011
email: jan.kutalek@czloko.cz

Martin Svercl

Key Account Manager
tel.: +420 602 166 887
e-mail: martin.svercl@czloko.cz

Roman Hauerland

Key Account Manager
tel. +420 720 984 030
e-mail: roman.hauerland@czloko.cz

Riziero Boccia

Key Account Manager
tel.: +420 734 839 992
e-mail: riziero.boccia@czloko.cz

Vladimir Fafek

Key Account Manager
tel.: +420 602 126 069
e-mail: jiri.pasa@czloko.cz

Zdeněk Chadim

Key account manager
tel.: +420 702 088 635
email: zdenek.chadim@czloko.cz

Michal Schaffer

key account manager
tel.: +420 777 606 533
e-mail: michal.schaffer@czloko.cz


Planning department

Karel Havlicek

Planning Department Head
tel.: +420 724 258 651
e-mail: karel.havlicek@czloko.cz

Jiri Pasa

Sales Officer and Manager of locomotives rentals
tel.: +420 725 862 060
e-mail: jiri.pasa@czloko.cz

Radka Effenbergerova

Sales Officer
tel.: +420 325 518 823, fax: +420 325 518 888
e-mail: radka.effenbergerova@czloko.cz

Vaclav Vanis

Sales Officer
tel.: +420 325 518 825, fax: +420 325 518 822
e-mail: vaclav.vanis@czloko.cz


Marketing department

Jan Hosek

Head of Marketing
tel.: +420 739 500 817
e-mail: jan.hosek@czloko.cz

Jan Bergman

Marketing Specialist
tel.: +420 774 103 284
e-mail: jan.bergman@czloko.cz






Eastern Europe Sales Department

Alexandr Volf

Eastern Europe Sales Director
tel.: +420 325 518 863, fax: +420 325 518 888
mob.: +420 606 057 275
e-mail: alexandr.volf@czloko.cz