Management

Josef Gulyas

Josef Gulyas

Managing Director

Tel: +420 325 518 812
Fax: +420 325 518 888
Email: josef.gulyas@czloko.cz

Jaroslav Plhak

Jaroslav Plhak

Sales Director

Tel: +420 325 518 812
Fax: +420 325 518 822
Email: jaroslav.plhak@czloko.cz

Josef Cerveny

Josef Cerveny

“Eastern Europe“ Sales Director

Tel: +420 325 518 820
Fax: +420 325 518 822
Email: josef.cerveny@czloko.cz

Pavel Oralek

Pavel Oralek

Service & Quality Control Director

Tel: +420 602 116 130
Fax: +420 325 518 888
Email: pavel.oralek@czloko.cz

Martin Malik

Martin Malik

Production Director

Tel: +420 465 558 400
Fax: +420 325 518 888
Email: martin.malik@czloko.cz

Jiri Stepanek

Jiri Stepanek

Technical Director

Tel: +420 465 558 317
Fax: +420 325 518 888
Email: jiri.stepanek@czloko.cz

Petr Zemek

Petr Zemek

Purchasing Director

Tel: +420 465 558 430
Fax: +420 465 558 202
Email: petr.zemek@czloko.cz

Tomas Brancuzsky

Tomas Brancuzsky

Human Resources Director

Tel: +420 567 155 960, +420 465 558 140
Email: tomas.brancuzsky@czloko.cz

Michal Holy

Michal Holy

Finance Director

Tel: +420 325 518 806
Fax: +420 325 518 888
Email: michal.holy@czloko.cz

Bedrich Bulicka

Bedrich Bulicka

Strategy and Projects Director

Tel: +420 325 518 802
Fax: +420 325 518 888
Email: bedrich.bulicka@czloko.cz

Ales Podolak

Ales Podolak

Administrative Director

Tel: +420 325 518 804
Fax: +420 325 518 888
Email: ales.podolak@czloko.cz